Blogia
zeswish888

(Xbox) Free Resources Hack Online Tool PLANK!

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1370483471.html?utm_source=zeswish888.blogia

↟↟↟↟↟↟↟

 

 

  1. Creators Kwalee
  2. version 1.0.9
  3. version info + Bug fixes and improvements to keep you planking!
  4. language English
  5. This game is extremely boring to me. For starters there are constant ads so the only way I can play it, is by turning my phone on airplane mode. And there’s not much of a challenge, you just tap and hold to make a long stick and stop when u think it’s the right size to get you to the next platform. You can get characters, and get new places. Also every hundred years (I’m exaggerating) a cage finally shows up on a platform. it you get to the platform u get the animal stuck inside. This never seems to happen to me anymore and when I think about it, i haven’t gotten ANYTHING for so long. I don’t recommend this game, and the only reason this rating is not a one star is because some people could be into this game but I do not like it. But if you think you still like it after my description of the game then i recommend you get it because I simply don’t like it because it’s not my type of game. I hope this review helped you and thank you for reading! 😊 Bye 😊 👋
  6. average rating 4,5 of 5
  7. purchase Remove Adverts

 

 

 

0 comentarios