Blogia
zeswish888

Updated Microsoft Solitaire Collection hack mod legit free for Apple Ipad

Microsoft Solitaire Collection cheats

 

 

Notice - Whoopi! Microsoft allows me to log into my Xbox live account. Bit Whoop! Doesn’t mean a dang thing. There is ZERO cross over to remember games from my iPad to my iPhone using the SAME Xbox Live account AND my SAME iCloud account. Oh yeah, it asks to recover from Xbox cloud, it it recovers NOTHING. Just as bad, there is no cross platform capability for, IOS to my XBox and Windows 10. REALLY? If I am logged into my Live account, you should be able to store my game information!!! Worse still, I have the Premium Subscription on my Windows10/Xbox side, but Microsoft doesn’t allow that to carry over to IOS. And visa versa

Device - Ipad

46670 reviews

Microsoft Corporation

in-App - Premium Edition

4,7 of 5 star

Version - 1.8

 

Updated Microsoft Solitaire collection les. Updated Microsoft Solitaire collection printemps. Updated Microsoft Solitaire collection.

 

 

Updated Microsoft Solitaire collection automne. Updated Microsoft Solitaire collection automne hiver. Update microsoft solitaire collection. Updated Microsoft Solitaire collectionneurs.

 

0 comentarios